🇬🇧 The Door for Life

When I first read the Bible with historical curiosity, I didn’t notice the Creator speaking to me.

However, when I began to pray a simple, sincere prayer that He would speak to me, wanting to learn from Him (like a child), then He caused the Scriptures to open to me.

We are not the ones who interpret the Bible; it is the Creator who reveals Himself to us. It is a communication that He provides us, like a great letter, with teachings, lessons and solutions that have no end!

I recommend the initial reading through the New Testament, from the Gospel according to Matthew, as well as through the Psalms, Proverbs and the Book of Genesis, which shows how the LORD GOD created everything, through His Word.

Seeking to know Jesus was and is the best thing that ever happened to me. He gave me Life, when I had decided, 20 years ago, not to want to live anymore! I didn’t find Him. He found me!

Today I want to not only live all that He has for me, but I also pray that I can be used by Him, as an instrument in His Hands, to make a difference in someone’s life. He revealed Himself with His Love to me. My purpose is to share the knowledge of this Love with so many who suffer, because they still don’t know (or understand, through His Son) how much the Heavenly Father loves them!

Glory to God for his ineffable love!  It’s a Love so great that it can’t be explained with logic and human mind. It is only possible to understand, when the HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD reveals Himself to our spirit, through His Word, opening to us the Door of the Revelation of His Love.

Deixe um comentário